GOVERNMENT COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, SRIKAKULAM (NAAC 'A' Grade, AUTONOMOUS) COMMITTEES: 2019-2020

1. CLEANLINESS COMMITTTEE

1.Dr.M.R.Jyothi Frederick Vice Principal (Convener)

2. Smt. M.Shanthi3. Smt. G.Bharathi4. Lecturer in Economics (Member)5. Record Assistant (Member)

2. U.G.C HOSTEL OBSERVATION COMMITTEE:

1. Dr.B.SeethalakshmiLecturer in Botany (Convener)2. Dr.C.JyothsnaLecturer in Zoology (Member)3. Smt.M.Santha KumariLecturer in Chemistry (Member)

3. PRESS AND MEDIA COVERAGE COMMITTEE

1. Dr.V.S.KamalakarLecturer in Hindi (Convener)2. Dr.K.Jyothi lakshmiLecturer in Telugu (Member)3. Sri.P.Sudhakar raoLecturer in English (Member)

4 .GRIVENCE (INTERNAL)

1.Dr.K.Sreeramulu Convener

2.Smt,M.ShantiFor B.A(Member)3.Smt,K.V.S.NagalakshmiFor M.P.C(Member)4.Smt,K.SujathaFor C.B.Z(Member)

5. GRIVENCE(EXTERNAL)

1. Dr.M.R.Jyothi FrederickVice-Principal (Convener)2. Sri.K.V.S.PrasadLecturer in Maths (Member)3.Dr.M.J.R.NaiduLecturer in History (Member)

6. NSS PROGRAM OFFICERS

1. Dr.K.Jyothi Lakshmi Unit –I (Convener)
2. Kum.K.Karuna Unit-II (Member)

7.NAAC

1.Dr.G.Sankarnarayana rao

2.Sri.K.V.S.Prasad

3. Smt.P.Sai Kanaka Durga

4. Smt.I.Srilakshmi

Lecturer in Physics (Coordinator)
Lecturer in Maths (Member)
Lecturer in English (Member)

Lecturer in Computer Science (Member)

8.CPDC

1. Sri.K.V.S.PrasadLecturer in Maths(Convener)2.Sri.P.Sudhakar raoLecturer in English (Member)3.Sri.G.V.Murali mohanLecturer in Telugu (Member)4.Smt.K.SujathaLecturer in Zoology (Member)5.Smt.U.PrathistaLecturer in History (Member)

9.PUBLIC RELATIONS

External:Sri.KV.S.Prasad Lecturer in Maths (Convener)
Internal:Dr.G.V.Murali mohan Lecturer in Telugu(Member)

10.PURCHASING COMMITTEE

1.Dr.C.JyothsnaLecturer in Zoology(Convener)2. Smt. M.ShanthiLecturer in Economics (Member)3.Smt.K.V.S.NagalakshmiLecturer in Maths (Member)4.Kum.K.KarunaLecturer in English(Member)

11. RIGHT TO INFORMATIONS

1. Dr.M.Babu Rao RJD-AA (Convener)
2.Dr.K.Sreeramulu Principal (Member)
3.Sri RamPrasad Das Superindent I/C(Member)

12. STUDENT UNION

1.Dr.M.R.Jyothi Frederick

2. Dr.G.Sankarnarayana rao

3. Smt. M.Shanthi

4.T.Kasiratnam

4.T.Kasiratnam

5.P.Jamuna

Vice Principal, Vice president(Convener)

Lecturer in Physics (Member)

Lecturer in Physics (Member)

Lecturer in Politics (Member)

13.RUSA

1.Dr.B.Seethalakshmi Lecturer in Botany (Convener)

2.Sri.P.Sankarnarayana Lecturer in Political Science (Member)

3. Dr.P.L.Saranya Lecturer in Physics (Member)
4. Dr.C.Jyothsna Lecturer in Zoology (Member)

14.UGC

1.Dr.P.L.Saranya Lecturer in physics(Convener)
2.Smt.K.Sujatha Lecturer in Zoology (Member)
3.P.Sudhakar rao Lecturer in English (Member)

15.IQAC

1. Dr.G.Sankarnarayana rao Lecturer in Physics (Convener)
2. Dr.G.V.Murali mohan Lecturer in Telugu (Member)
3.Sri.KV.S.Prasad Lecturer in Maths (Member)

4.Kum.A.Jyothi Lecturer in Micro-Biology (Member)
5.Smt.M.Shanthi Lecturer in Economics (Member)

16. FINE ARTS

1.Dr.C.Jyothsna Lecturer in Zoology (Convener)
2.Dr.K.Jyothi Lakshmi Lecturer in Telugu (Member)
3. Sri.P.Sudhakar rao Lecturer in English (Member)
4. Kum.K.Karuna Lecturer in English (Member)
5.S.Ramadevi Lecturer in Chemistry (Member)

17. ATTEDANCE COMMITTEE

1. Dr.B.SeethalakshmiLecturer in Botany (Convener)2.Dr.G.V.Murali mohanLecturer in Telugu (Member)3. Smt.M.ShanthiLecturer in Economics (Member)4.S.RamadeviLecturer in Chemistry (Member)

18.HOUSE EXAMINATIONS

1.Smt. K.V.S.Nagalakshmi Lecturer in Maths (Convener)
2.Dr.T.Adilakshmi Lecturer in Economics (Member)
3.Dr.M.R.Jogi naidu Lecturer in Economics (Member)
4.kum,P.S.K.Durga Lecturer in Economics (Member)

5.Smt .I.sri lakshmi Lecturer in Computer Science (Member)

19.RESTRUCTED COURSE SPECIAL FEE COMMITTEE

1. Dr V.SasikalaLecturer in Botany (Convener)2. Sri.P.SankarnarayanaLecturer in Political (Member)3.Dr.K.Jyothi LakshmiLecturer in Telugu (Member)4.Dr.P.L.SaranyaLecturer in physics (Member)5. Smt.P.AshwiniPhysical Director (Member)6.U.PrathistaLecturer in Tourism (Member)

7.Dr.P.Trinadharao Lecturer in Computer science (Member)

20.SCIENCE ASSOCIATION

1. Dr.V.SasikalaLecturer in Botany (Convener)2.Dr.C.JyothsnaLecturer in Zoology (Member)3.Dr.P.L.SaranyaLecturer in physics (Member)

4.Dr.P.Trinadharao Lecturer in Computer science (Member)

5. Smt.M.Santha Kumari Lecturer in Chemistry (Member)
6.T.Kasiratnam Lecturer in physics (Member)

21.LANGUAGE ASSOCIATION

Dr.G.V.Murali mohan
 Sri.P.Sudhakar rao
 Dr K Girija
 Smt P.S.K.Durga
 Lecturer in Telugu (Member)
 Lecturer in Telugu (Member)

22.COMMERCE ASSOCIATION

Dr.M.R.Jyothi Frederick
 Smt.S.Madhavi Latha
 Vice Principal (Convener)
 Lecturer in C.A (Member)

23. SOCIAL SCIENCE ASSOCIATION

1. Sri.P.Sankarnarayana
2. Sri.Ch.Krishna rao
3. Smt.M.Shanthi
4. Dr.T.Adilakshmi
5. Dr.M.R.Jogi naidu
6. Smt.P.Jamuna
7. Smt.U.Prathista

Lecturer in Political Science (Convener)
Lecturer in Economics (Member)
Lecturer in Economics (Member)
Lecturer in Political Science (Member)
Lecturer in Tourism (Member)

24.ECO CLUB&RED RIBBON COMMITTEE

Smt.P.Ashwini
 Smt.K.Sujatha
 Smt.S.Ramadevi
 Kum.P.Sri vidya
 Physical Director (Convener)
 Lecturer in Zoology (Member)
 Lecturer in Chemistry (Member)
 Lecturer in Chemistry (Member)

25. JKC COMMITTEE

1. Sri.P.Sankarnarayana Lecturer in Political Science (Convener)

2. Dr.G.V.Murali mohan
 3. Sri.P.Sudhakar rao
 4. Dr.C.Jyothsna
 5. Kum ,K.Karuna
 Lecturer in Telugu (Member)
 Lecturer in Zoology (Member)
 Lecturer in English (Member)

26.STUDENT COUNCILLING AND CARRIER GUIDENCE

1. Sri.KV.S.Prasad Lecturer in Maths (Convener)

2. Kum.A.Jyothi
 3. Sri.P.Sankarnarayana
 4. R.S.Goldina
 Lecturer in Micro-Biology (Member)
 Lecturer in Political Science (Member)
 Lecturer in Chemistry (Member)

27.LIBRARY AND READING ROOM COMMITTEE

Smt.P.Ashwini
 Smt.M.Shanthi
 Dr.T.Adilakshmi
 Smt.P.Jamuna
 Physical Director (Convener)
 Lecturer in Economics (Member)
 Lecturer in Political Science (Member)

28.MAGAZINE AND CALENDER COMMITTEE

Dr.G.V.Murali mohan
 Dr.K.Jyothi Lakshmi
 Smt ,S.Madhavi Latha
 Dr.M.R.Jogi naidu
 Lecturer in Telugu (Member)
 Lecturer in C.A (Member)
 Lecturer in History (Member)

29. CLASS WORK ADJUSTMENT AND DISPLINE COMMITTEE

1. Dr.M.R.Jyothi FrederickVice Principal (Convener)2. Smt.P.AshwiniPhysical Director (Member)3. Dr.G.Sankarnarayana raoLecturer in Physics (Member)4. Dr.B.SeethalakshmiLecturer in Botany (Member)

5. Sri.P.Sankarnarayana Lecturer in Political Science (Member)

30.GAMES AND SPORTS

1. Smt.P.AshwiniPhysical Director (Convener)2. Smt.M.ShanthiLecturer in Economics (Member)3. Sri.P.Sudhakar RaoLecturer in English (Member)

31. NSS COMMITTEE

1. Kum.A.Jyothi Lecturer in Micro-Biology (Convener)

2. Smt.P.Ashwini3. Dr.M.R.Jogi naiduPhysical Director (Member)Lecturer in History (Member)

4. Dr.P.Trinadharao Lecturer in Computer science (Member)

32. WEBSITE UPDATION COMMITTEE

1. Kum.A.Jyothi Lecturer in Micro-Biology (Convener)

2. Smt S.Vani kumari Lecturer in C.A (Member)

33. CONSUMER'S CLUB

1. Smt.M.Shanthi
2. Dr.G.V.Murali mohan
3. Sri.Ch.Krishna rao
4. Control of the state of the sta

4. Smt.U.Prathista Lecturer in History (Member)
5. Smt.T.Kasiratnam Lecturer in Physics (Member)

34.MAINTAINANCE COMMITTEE

Sri.Ch.Krishna Rao
 Sri.P.Sankarnarayana
 Smt.T.Adilakshmi
 Dr.M.R.Jogi Naidu
 Smt.S.Ramadevi
 Lecturer in History (Member)
 Lecturer in History (Member)
 Lecturer in Chemistry (Member)

35. ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

1.Smt. M.Santha KumariLecturer in Chemistry (Convener)2. Smt. K.V.S.NagalakshmiLecturer in Maths (Convener)3.Smt.U.PrathistaLecturer in History (Member)4. Smt.P.AshwiniPhysical Director (Member)