

## GOVERNMENT COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), SRIKAKULAM

## Reaccredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade 3rd Cycle CGPA 3.09

ESTD: 1968(Affiliated to DR.B.R.AMBEDKAR UNIVERSITY)



Dt: 01/10/22

## **CIRCULAR**

## **MENTOR & MENTEE SYSTEM**

The following are the faculty members appointed as mentors as part of Mentor-Mentee system for the academic year 2022-23. All the mentors should take care of their respective mentees and all mentors are requested to do mentoring process during free hours and between 4.50pm to 5.10 pm on all working days are also permitted.

S.N	Program	III Year		II Year		l Year	
0		Name	Signature	Name	Signature	Name	Signature
1	MPC	R Neeraja		Dr. P. Sravan		Dr. P. Surya	
				Kumar		Sunitha	
2	MPCs	Y Prasanthi		S Padmavathi		U Keerthika	
3	MCCs	V.S. Sataya Narayana		I Srilakshmi		Ch. Chandini	
4	MPWt	G Sumalatha		Dr. D.B.R.K Murthy		K Naga Chandrika	
5	CBZ	I Hema Padmaja		K. Mounika		Himabindu	
6	СВМВ	Ch. Sudhakara Rao		B Suguna Kumari		S. Rudrama rani	
7	CZBC	K Sujatha		G. Neeraja		A Vyshnavi	
8	CBAC	Ch. Sunitha		P. Keerthi		S. Geetha Kumari	
9	HEP	Ch. Krikshna Rao		T. Adilakshmi		M Santhi	
10	TGT	R Thavudu		B.Varalakshmi		R Thavudu	
11	TEP	M Srinivasa rao		B. Rajeswari		P. Sankara Narayana	
12	HESW	S Sowmya		M.Ramajogi Naidu		Dr. K Jyothi lakshmi	
13	EHP	Dr.K.Girija		P.S.K Durga		P.S.K Durga	
14	всом	L Krishna Rao		K Lalitha bai		B Santhoshi Patnaik	
15	BCOM- CA	S. Padma		S Vani Kumari		S Madhavi Latha	
16	BBA	-				B.Varalakshmi	

Note: List of Mentor-Mentee allotment enclosed

Principal
Government College for Women(A),
Srikakulam